After your booking is complete, you will be prompted in the Trusted app to rate your child care provider and leave feedback. You have the option to leave a “public” or a “private” review and rating. Public reviews will be visible on the provider’s profile; private reviews will only be visible by the Trusted team. Providers with less than stellar reviews and averaging fewer than four stars will be removed from the Trusted platform. We also welcome any additional feedback via email ([email protected].)

Did this answer your question?